Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13375908518 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 31 / Director of Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: seattle pacific university
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from seattle pacific university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my job and those close to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the outdoors and sunshine. I have completed 3 half marathons and just signed up for my 4th in November. I enjoy watersports and hiking as well. I have lived in 4 major cities and am very adventurous. I love weekend getaways to new cities/towns

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honesty, communication and passion. I want someone as loyal and committed as I am. My friends describe me as one of the most loyal people they have ever met.

The first thing people notice about me

My spunky outgoing personality, curly hair, and ability to make people laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My hard work and determination
  3. My values and morals

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I recently moved to Phoenix from Seattle area though I have also called Los Angeles and Denver home the last few years. I like to think of myself as an extroverted introvert. I am in sales so being with people is my passion but I find myself most content at home with a glass of wine. I have all of my ducks in a row so to speak and I would like someone to share it with!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction