Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13375858319 A Single Man in Kingsford Heights, IN 59 / Maintenance

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Kingsford Heights
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ivy tech
  • Religion: Christian

Kingsford Heights, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kingsford Heights, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy a quiet evenings together, love to go camping, fishing. A good time out on the town, enjoying a romantic evenings together .I've been single for quite some time, and learned to maintain myself with what ever I need to do at home. I like to surprise my mate with special things in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to movies, camping , fishing, mainly like for us to do something pleasant with each other.

The most influential person in my life has been

Her faith in me, and trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

I seem to be a person that they can have trust in

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usauly prefer magazines

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Job
  2. Good health
  3. Lords blessings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I care about what they think, or the ability to be able to be there for them

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I'll always be there for my mate, no matter what situation would arrive.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Action