Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13375834021 A Single Woman in Fort Wayne, IN 51 / Registered Vet Tech

Never Never I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fort Wayne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: international business college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Wayne, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Fort Wayne, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from international business college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, Horses, Dogs, Animal nutrition and training

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding Horses, Showing my dogs. Sitting and watching my ducks and chickens

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, respect,. And having a confident, but gentle nature

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for being a child of Christ
  2. I am thankful for being given the opportunity to see over all the animals that live with me
  3. I am thankful for being able to share some of God's glory

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I exist and given the opportunity I could be a great problem solver

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a avid animal lover. I also have a lot of skills with animals. I am a RVT. I am excited to share my love for Christ and my animals with my future addition to my family

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

celebrate recovery material, animal health books, home improvement, self care

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other