Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13375796223 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 35 / Operations

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding the best version of myself and living each day to my full potential. I enjoy being with family and my small circle of friends. I cherish my alone time and spend much of it exploring the different park trails in northern OH. I like being active in my free time, it's hard for me to sit still!

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking/walking and exploring Ohio. I enjoy road trips as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Who isn't high maintenance, but knows the true meaning of good hygiene. Someone who can make me laugh, and it doesn't take much. But I'm truly my happiest when I'm with someone who knows how to enjoy life and loves to laugh. I'm a talker, so I need someone who can hold a conversation & listens. I'm the biggest introverted extrovert you'll ever meet (ask & I'll explain). I'm sarcastic & have a quick wit, so if you can match me on those two attributes, we are good. I can be stubborn (I'm German & Hungarian, it's a given) and I appreciate when someone calls me out on it. I'm

The first thing people notice about me

My dimples, they are fairly noticeable. My eyes. My laugh. My drive and passion.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading a book called Grit, it's about perseverance and how it plays in to a successful life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Every person who comes in to my life - there's a reason for each encounter!
  2. The fact that I have an amazing family, both immediate and extended.
  3. The hardships I've gone through in my life, they have only made me stronger.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is a tough one. I'll get back to you on this.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I've never been married or have any children. I have a 13 year old cat....yes, I love cats. No, I don't have a dozen of them & no, I don't cancel weekend plans just to hang out with him. He's a great cat though. I like to categorize myself in the "drama free" zone since I have very little baggage & I'm looking for someone who is somewhat in the same category. I find I'm comparable with people who have the same sense of humor as I do (dry, sarcastic, etc). When I'm not working (in downtown CLE), I'm generally outside or reading. I like a low key setting mostly. I'm a terrible cook but

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction