Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13375752424 A Single Man in Angleton, TX 27 / Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Angleton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of houston
  • Religion: Christian

Angleton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Angleton, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of houston. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like going to concerts, sporting events, and traveling to new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like watching TV or reading books. I've started crossfit and that's been fun to do as a workout.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My luck

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm close to my family. I'm passionate, loyal, and honest. I like to joke and have fun at whatever I'm doing. I try to go with the flow and not stress out about stuff. I'm about to graduate this fall with my masters.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction