Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13375620318 A Single Man in Asheville, NC 66 / Operations Consultant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of arizona

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Asheville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Knowledge, my children and grandchildren, trail running, percussion, trees, good coffee, tinkering, old friends, food business and product development, the environment, progressive politics, quality relationships, woodworking

I typically spend my leisure time

Trail running, reading, tinkering in my shop, helping my son build a tiny house, hanging out with my grandchildren, helping an aging relative

The most influential person in my life has been

Open and compassionate communication, loyalty, honesty, good with kids and animals, spiritual but not religious, kind, not into makeup or fashion, at home in the woods, not a drama queen, physically fit/athletic, not looking for a sugar daddy

The first thing people notice about me

My intensity and passion

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Consciousness and the incredible richness, bounty, and beauty of life on this amazing planet
  2. Circles of friends old and new, my family
  3. My health and wealth of experience

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My internal smile, whether it shows or not.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Latin, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV