Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13375459014 A Single Woman in Brawley, CA 34 / Physician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Brawley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Brawley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Brawley, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to learn and try new things whether it be through reading, meeting intriguing people or traveling. I enjoy socializing and live by "a family that eats together stay together." With that being said, I also enjoy my alone time, especially meditating and being mindful when I go on hikes (when I used to live in Arizona). In short, I'm extremely passionate in circumstances where I can utilize my strengths, which include curiosity, empathy, gratitude, and the ability to love and be loved.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, spending time with friends and family, hiking, laughing, watch sports

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuineness, patience, easy going but assertive, loyal, optimistic, funny and intelligent

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. calling/career
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Optimistic, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm a twin and fluent in Spanish