Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13374941113 A Single Man in Ripley, NY 47 / security and construction

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Ripley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: High School

Ripley, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ripley, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love animals and cooking making people laugh the outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

fishing cooking watching wwe and mma spending time with my animals

The most influential person in my life has been

trust honesty loyalty humor

The first thing people notice about me

my bright blue eyes my mohawk

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my animals
  2. my love for cooking
  3. wwe

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

all they see is my mohawk and tatoos but inside im a really nice guy who likes to help people and to make people laugh

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Optimistic, Romantic

A little more about me

i love to give massages and am very romantic

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

red dawn, wizard of oz, jerimiah johnson dances with wolves lonesome dove

TV I like to Watch

Other, Reality Show