Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13374819517 A Single Woman in Bakersfield, CA 53 / Fiscal Support

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: cal state bakersfield
  • Religion: Christian

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, fun things, movies, spending time with someone special

I typically spend my leisure time

Watch TV, work around the house

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to spend time with without any worries. Trustworthy and genuine.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh is contagious, I am comic relief and have no problems pointing out my faults, but I make the best of them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My ability to see the positive.
  3. Being where I am in my life, I wouldn't be who I am without having gone through it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My positive attitude, my infectious smile, my love of life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a widowed mom of a 22 year old son and a 18 year old daughter. My life has revolved around them for most of their lives, but they are older and going on to bigger and better things. I want someone to go to dinner with, to laugh at my bad jokes, and tell me I'm beautiful, even if I'm not. Not sure what the future hold yet, depends on who I meet.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction