Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13374578429 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 37 / Counselor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am energized when I get to learn new skills and when I can be creative. I love being active and just body movement in general, whether it be through exercise, dance, yoga, etc. I am also a huge fan of music. Love a good live concert! My family, friends, and two dogs are very important to me. Staying true to my core values is also something I believe to be very important.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Spending time with my pups. 2. Exercising and dance 3. Cooking 4. doing some sort of art/craft project

The most influential person in my life has been

I think the most important quality that I'm looking for is someone who is laid back yet, driven and focused on his goals.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. I'm always told that my laugh is contagious.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm lucky to have such a close family.
  2. My health and physical abilities.
  3. Working in a field that I love.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Passionate