Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13374270317 A Single Woman in Rohnert Park, CA 22 / Full Time College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Rohnert Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: sonoma state university
  • Religion: Christian

Rohnert Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Rohnert Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from sonoma state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love movies, not all but alot. I also love learning about history in europe.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, and playing games on my phone

The most influential person in my life has been

funny, responsible, kind, protective, family oriented

The first thing people notice about me

My energetic mood once i start talking

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My laughter

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Quiet, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

deadpool, braveheart, titanic

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, law & order: special victims unit, family guy