Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13374261419 A Single Woman in Pigeon, MI 57 / Nutritional Service

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Pigeon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Pigeon, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pigeon, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is living life in general. I'm passionate about my children and what a family is all about. I'm passionate about loving God and the importance he has in my life. Being around great people while visiting, sharing stories and laughing is my idea of a great time. Raised on a farm, I'm familiar with what working hard means and I embrace it. Life is too short not to enjoy every waking minute, so I try to do just that.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family, scouting for antiques, relaxing at home watching a good movie, while sharing a big bowl of popcorn...

The most influential person in my life has been

A true Christian man who loves the Lord and isn't afraid to show it. Someone who is trustworthy, genuine, and honest. Someone who is respectful, hard working, loving, and kind.

The first thing people notice about me

I had to ask a few people on this one...They said my eyes and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Little House in the Big Woods with my 5 year old grand daughter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having God/Jesus in my life
  2. My awesome kids/grandkids
  3. My good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How big my heart really is, and that I would do anything for anyone.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Happy, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Let's see...I have a bit of a sarcastic sense of humor...I enjoy the little things in life. I prefer a bouquet of wild flowers from a field vs. from a floral shop. I love watching the sunset. Sitting by a campfire. Dining in. Dining out. Holding hands. Slow dancing. Taking walks during a snowfall. Watching a sunrise. Family gatherings. Meeting new people, Decorating my home in the 1800's era, Christmas.

What I like to read

History, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

id channel, this old house, hgtv