Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13374248422 A Single Man in Greencastle, IN 23 / Cook

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Greencastle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: north central high school

Greencastle, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greencastle, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well first I love to spend my free time volunteering at the animal shelter and when I am not there I am out giving back to my community in any way possible that I can and if I have time left in my day I spend the rest of it with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well I am into drawing on some of my free time also I love to go on walks and go out and see new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is able to take me for who I am and not want to be with me for the wrong reasons. I am wanting to find someone who trust worthy and loyal to me and a person who is will to go that extra mile for the things they want in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read that I enjoyed reading and read over and over is in The Lone Survivor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being alive
  2. friends and family
  3. for the people of my community

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The way I go about doing things differently from others

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am an open book ask me anything u want to know and I will tell u

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action