Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13374217623 A Single Woman in Athol, MA 34 / College Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Athol
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Athol, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Athol, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Family...My Life...My Friends

I typically spend my leisure time

I like sport and go to pool few times per week. Do you like to swim? Maybe we can swim in a pool together with you?

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet a caring, understanding, decent, romantic and interesting man. I highly appreciate men who love kids and animals . It characterizes the kind nature from my point of view. Frankly speaking for me the most important is my man's attitude to me. His decency, sincerity and kindness are the traits I will value most of all. Oh if I am lucky to find a man with sense of humor, then we will explore this world and full of joy and laughter

The first thing people notice about me

Being deeply loved by someone gives you strength, while loving someone deeply gives you courage.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Being deeply loved by someone gives you strength, while loving someone deeply gives you courage.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Loyal, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I am a romantic by nature and believe in love. Also I am kind, tender, sexual and intelligent lady. I have a great sense of humor, without it life seems boring. I am easy-going woman, everyone can feel comfortable in my company. My friends say I am attentive, caring and loving woman. I adore kids and hope to have some in future

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, Gospel, Jazz

TV I like to Watch

Comedy