Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13374084421 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 42 / Self employed

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is like a religion to me. I have played guitar for 25 years. I enjoy creating, working with my hands, learning, exploring. I like art, science, nature, history, scifi, dirty jokes, and childish fun!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing and listening to music, going to the beach, going to the desert to watch the stars, watching unusual movies,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My hands
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Folk and Traditional, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV