Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13374070019 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 41 / Accounting Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: northwestern university
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from northwestern university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling and socializing with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dinning out with friends, going to see a new movie or exhibition.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, trust, fun

The first thing people notice about me

I am very warm person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my son, my mom, my family
  2. I am thankful for being in a good health
  3. I am thankful for everything that I have

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show