Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13373992015 A Single Woman in Far Rockaway, NY 56 / Flight Attendant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Far Rockaway
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates

Far Rockaway, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Far Rockaway, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making people feel beautiful. I'm not a "Jack" but a "Jill Of all trades" not only am I a flight attendant but I'm also a hair stylist. They are both my passions. I am very passionate about making people feel beautiful and happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, having fun with my girlfriends. I also love peace and quiet; Sitting and reading a book. I don't watch TV much but an occasional movie is nice.I love the beach,but I am not one to spend all day there. I also love the woods, and being able to enjoy nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, I can just about handle anything someone tells me as long as its the truth. I also need a sense of humor. I would appreciate someone who cares enough about himself to eat healthyish and is active. I am not a heath nut and I don't run marathons but I am active and I try to eat reasonably well.

The first thing people notice about me

My infectious laugh; that is when I'm actually laughing out loud!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Domina L.S.Hilton

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as tough as they think I am. In both my careers I am constantly in control, so when I am just me, on my own time I would like someone to just take care of me. I will definitely give it back 10 fold, and I love to spoil my partner but I want to be spoiled as well.

Friends Describe me as

Optimistic, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love roller coasters even though I always say "I'm never riding another one again" :-) I want for nothing, except someone to share time with. I am kind, generous, and I love to cook for someone who appreciates it; I also would love someone to join me in the kitchen and we could cook together. I love old hot rods. doing the hustle, or just sitting around doing absolutely nothing but talking.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

three men and a baby, the scent of a woman, ghost ship