Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13373834921 A Single Woman in Florida, NY 61 / Retail

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Florida
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Florida, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Florida, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with family and friends. For a lot of years didn't live close so missed out on a lot of family things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really like going to museum, zoo and aquariums. Also like just spending time with someone special talking about our day and just relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think the most important qualities in someone is honesty and a good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

I think that the first thing people notice about me is that I tend to be a very happy person I tend to see the glass half full

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children
  2. I am thankful that I am in decent health
  3. I am thankful that I am able to get up every day and live my life on my terms

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Kind

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism