Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13373826519 A Single Man in Marion, TX 33 / Musician, theologian and private pilot

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Marion
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: private instructors
  • Religion: Christian

Marion, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Marion, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about art, music and aviation. I like interpersonal conversations with intelligent people from whom I can learn. I love to travel, see movies, play my bass in concerts and fly everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to walk, to read, to talk with my partner, to go out to dinner or to eat, to go to the cinema, to go for a coffee to play video games ..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My talents
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Intelligent, Sweet

What I like to read

History, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

luis miguel, rihanna., earth wind & fire, freed hammond & kirk franklin, chick corea, victor wooten, michael camilo, beethoven and paganini

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Historical Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV