Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13373811215 A Single Man in Bakersfield, CA 42 / Mechanic

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: sjvc, university of phoenix bakersfield campus.

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from sjvc, university of phoenix bakersfield campus.. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a single parent my kids will always come first. Working hard, to give my kids a better life than I had.

I typically spend my leisure time

Go to the movies, or car events. Relax at home trying not to do anything. Work on cars for my friends so they do not have to go to a shop and get hosed.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty... a lot can be said about a person who is honest no matter what, even if its brutal truth. Kindness will go along way with me too.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm caring and considerate of others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

usually the only reading I do are instructions or car manuals

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Every day I get to wake up and be productive.
  2. My kids
  3. A roof over our heads

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It would be nice not to be judged by first look. I have a lot to offer but rarely get the opportunity too show it.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Respectful, Romantic

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other