Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13373799721 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 65 / Attorney

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: northwestern school of law
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from northwestern school of law. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I live and work as an attorney in the city. I like my work, my partners and my clients. I think Chicago restaurants are great and enjoy dining out. I also like to cook for big and small groups and to entertain. I spend many summer weekends poolside in New Buffalo Michigan which is nice. I am a swimmer. I like to read, mainly fast read novels like Grisham, DeMille... I love music and live music too. I am well travelled. My passion is spending quality time with my friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, swimming, reading, music, dining out, great conversation, being with people I like and love.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a loving, intelligent, kind, honest man with a good sense of confidence and humor whom I find attractive and have chemistry with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationships with family and friends.
  2. My success in my chosen career
  3. My happiness over the years

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Intelligent, Warm

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road