Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13373766624 A Single Woman in Terry, MS 29 / Dental Assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Terry
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Terry, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Terry, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith is very important to me. I am a traditional person; and morals, values, and purity are a priority for me and the people I surround myself with.I have a sense of humor and can be a big kid, but I also consider myself an old soul. I enjoy intellectual topics and love learning.

I typically spend my leisure time

Overall, I am content in life and enjoy my job. Spending time with my family and friends is what I enjoy in my free time. Eating out, visiting historical sites, going to classic car shows, spending time outdoors, and vacationing with my family at the beach are some of my favorite things to do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Christ's Love
  2. My Family
  3. My Health

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Romantic, Thoughtful