Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13373653318 A Single Man in Belchertown, MA 62 / Infrastructure Engineer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Belchertown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Belchertown, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Belchertown, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am young at heart and enjoy life. I love to laugh. So laughter and a sense of humor is necessary. Also the ability to laugh at yourself as well as at me. You must like the outdoors and if you like animals all the better. I have found that I am more compatible with people who like animals; but it's not a show stopper. I love a woman who is passionate about her feelings and knows what she wants. I enjoy the outdoors, hiking, and biking. I love tennis but haven't been on the court in a while. I also love to cook and enjoy a good glass of red wine. Glacier National Park and all things Montana

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking and Biking, camping in Montana Glacier National Park

The most influential person in my life has been

Tenderness of heart and spirit. There is no need to be "Brutally" honest, when gentle honesty will do.

The first thing people notice about me

Quick witted, helpful and easy going

The last book I read and enjoyed

American History, and non fiction. Last books read "The Revenant" and "A Walk in the Woods", MayFlower and most Historical books by Nathaniel Philbrick

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My oldest Son
  2. My Friends and family
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Good listener, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the sinner, the civil war, stranger things