Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13373544813 A Single Man in Tularosa, NM 72 / Retired Military /San Diego County

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Tularosa
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tularosa, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Tularosa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Healthy structured lifestyle .

I typically spend my leisure time

Currently doing major interior /exterior work on my home , but do enjoy natures beauty , exploring small towns and villages in New Mexico , they are quite unique and reminiscent of a "time past" . Working on my pet project , a customized chopped 50 Ford 2door.Reading , crosswords, some satellite TV news & weather .Enjoying a good wholesome video that is thought provoking .

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty in all aspects of life's challenges , especially to the companion or mate .

The first thing people notice about me

Eye to eye contact , very firm handshake .

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Unfit For Command"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Retirement
  3. 28 years of sobriety

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am an active listener , this takes patience.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a healthy retiree who served 20 years in the Navy and 15 years with the County Of San Diego Calif. , Take zero medications . As for character , once someone becomes a "True Friend" , there is not much I would not do for them , within reason.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

painted veil, the diviner, wild one

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

live p.d., hannity, first 48