Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13373444215 A Single Woman in Little Falls, MN 47 / Director Health and Wellness

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Little Falls
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: st. cloud state
  • Religion: Christian

Little Falls, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Little Falls, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from st. cloud state. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I?m passionate about living. Living to the fullest and experiencing happiness in the small things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being in nature (hunting, fishing, camping, hiking), being with my dog, laughing with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I can?t name the Most important. It?s all summed up by many....FaithFamilyFitnessAdventurousGroundedPeacefulCompassionateConsiderate

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality, my love for people, and my love for life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read many books but I read the Bible every morning.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My faith
  3. My family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart is made of titanium; physically and metaphorically.

Friends Describe me as

Outgoing, Passionate, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I might be small but I have a big personality and a drive to live- now that I?ve gotten a second and third chance.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show