Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13373034221 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 32 / Administrative Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of economics in krakow, poland
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of economics in krakow, poland. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, reading, cooking

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym, dinning with friends, going for a walk with dog

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anthony Robbins "Unlimited Power"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I m healthy person
  2. I m thankful for my family

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

pretty woman, dirty dancing, sleepless in seattle,, grown up, american pie,, brave heart, pride and prejudice