Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13372759424 A Single Woman in Bakersfield, CA 58 / Healthcare Administrator - National Trainer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california state university, bakersfield
  • Religion: Christian

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from california state university, bakersfield. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I find enjoyment in most things, but I'm most passionate about the outdoors. This includes volunteering with animal rescues , camping, fishing, traveling, gardening, riding the horses, snorkeling. I'm a bit of a sports nut, and grew up in the world of motorsports. I take care of my health, swim, daily walks with my dogs, and cycling. Looking for a tandem bike partner, you ready to ride? ;-)

I typically spend my leisure time

I like sports and enjoy following my favorite teams, and being raised in the world of motorsports, I like to spend time at a race on weekends and follow Nascar and some open wheel circuits. I will admit I'm a study of human nature, I absolutely could spend an entire day people watching. Enjoy being out in nature puttering in my garden, weekend trips to the central coast, or the mountains, I'm easy going..lets go exploring! Next adventure is learning to fly fish.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a true gentleman with classic old-fashioned values, God, Family, Country. Conservative lifestyle, believes in a handshake as a bond, loves animals, has a great sense of humor, communication is vital, and a man that is looking to share in life experiences together.

The first thing people notice about me

The way I carry myself, confident, approachable, my laugh, and that I'm tall! ;-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unshakeable Trust, by Joyce Meyer. In every area of our lives, spiritually, relationally, emotionally, financially we can trust God that he always has the very best in store. God will never let you down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters
  2. My health
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would say it's that I truly care about others, and that is sometimes not easy to convey in brief conversation.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm at the end of a long and rewarding career in healthcare administration. I work with some amazing people that inspire me daily. My daughters (20 and 24) are truly the light in my soul. At this time of my life, I'm very much ready to share the rest of my journey with someone that just lights my fire. Sharing in this beautiful life, experiencing, checking off our bucket list, and romance!! I'm active, but enjoy my down time. I've recently started a business that will travel with me now that my career is behind me. So many beautiful places to choose from to relocate to. I'll know when I see it, any suggestions??

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Other, Reality Show