Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13372657630 A Single Woman in Westport, CT 35 / Finance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Westport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of connecticut
  • Religion: Christian

Westport, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westport, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of connecticut. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Indoor cycling; spending time with family; hiking; watching sports; binge watching tv shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

A hard working man that values family.Someone that is compassionate and understanding. Trustworthy and loyal.A person that I could rely on. Someone that?s not a quitter..Someone that enjoys the outdoors..A normal individual that?s balanced... that makes me smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Joined a book club at work: Currently reading- The Rules Do Not Apply

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and faith.
  2. Clean water, trees & sunshine.
  3. Freedoms.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I?ve been single for some time... I?m very independent. I work in Manhattan. I take metro north daily.I?m a very picky eater.. I like carbs. My Grandmother is 82 years old and she?s my heart<3 I?m not a couch potato.. but I watch Gotham on Thursday?s and Shameless on Sundays. One hour shows. I love spin classes, although I can only attend once or twice a week. I?ve belonged to planet fitness since 2002 and go there 5 times a week... balances out the carb diet;) I like history and abandoned, historical places.. I love baseball. NY Yankees!!!!! I?m allergic to cats and dust...

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, True Crime