Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13372614123 A Single Man in Orange, VA 41 / Business owner

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: ecpi
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orange, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from ecpi. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love camping, hiking, mountain biking, the beach, the mountains, anything outdoors!

I typically spend my leisure time

CuddlingEnjoying the outdoorsPlaying softball

The most influential person in my life has been

I m Looking for someone who enjoy's the outdoors, who likes to have fun, laugh, and someone That likes to be shown affection and someone who doesn't mind if I open the door for them! Someone who loves to show affection and loves to have it back! Someone who believes that the little things in a relationship can build a long strong lasting relationship and that communication is key!

The first thing people notice about me

My green eyes! My positive personality, I can get along with anybody. I have a good sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fury of the mountain man by William h johnston

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and daughter
  2. Personality
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring I am!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I m.a very affectionate person! I believe that the littlest things in life are very important in a relationship! I love to hold hands and put my arms around you, I love to snuggle and tell how I feel. I also love to have that stuff returned! I just want to be happy with someone I can make laugh and want to come home too and can't wait to hear about your day. There is a time and place for everything. I m very fun and adventures, I m not the type that sits on the couch and watches tv all the time. I love to help my partner out. A relationship is about helping each other!

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

matrix, down periscope, sleepless in seattle

TV I like to Watch

Action, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

life below zero, street outlaws, ncis