Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13372357815 A Single Man in Mill Hall, PA 22 / Electronics Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Mill Hall
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: pennsylvania college of technology

Mill Hall, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mill Hall, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from pennsylvania college of technology. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I spend most of my time with my friends or just by myself. I am not much for crowds. I enjoy playing games with my friends above all else, whether it be video games or tabletop. I try to constantly be working on learning something new or building projects to occupy my time. I spend time watching movies and Tv shows. I enjoy cooking and baking too. I've always had an attraction to culinary but it's not a job I would like to have again or I'd hate it. I very much enjoy tattoos and the stories that lead up to them, but don't think that tattoos need to have a meaning.

I typically spend my leisure time

My absolute favorite thing to do is take a nap with a good movie on. I also real enjoy playing sports when I get the chance, but when it comes to being social games with my friends are a good time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for somebody who is down for anything whether it be a watching movies/tv, having dinner and a conversation, or just spend doing some time outdoors (swimming, snowboarding/skiing, soccer, bike ride, etc) I only really expect loyalty and honesty. I don't mind have someone's attention, so being clingy isn't an issue nor is having alone time. I would like to have intelligent conversations with an open-minded individual. Just trying to find my player-2. If you wanna talk message me on kik(Rtruax53), snapchat(Truax53), or instagram(ryan.truax.39).

The first thing people notice about me

Physical Appearance: My eyes or tattoos. Thats at least what people tell me.Personality: Either my optimism or my ability to remain almost entirely stress free

The last book I read and enjoyed

Milk and Honey or Sherlock Holmes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Education
  2. My Friends
  3. My brother-in-law and My younger sister

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I would like to get to know more people, but am just very shy at first

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am a headstrong, yet open-minded person. I don't think anybody should be taken seriously all the time. I have a very odd sense of humor. I can make myself laugh sometimes, but also at points I make inappropriate jokes and at other times the raunchiest. I like to try to see the best in everyone. Which is a blessing and a curse. I try to never judge a book by its cover because I am general a nervous type of person at first and need coaxed into coming out of my shell and hope that people will give me the same chance as I give them. I am loyal to the end and extremely understanding. Life is a journey, why stress over trivial matters.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

hot fuzz, shaun of the dead, the worlds end, fury, , lawless, everything desreves to be watched

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

rick and morty, futurama, archer, bobs burgers, mr.robot, sherlock, elementary