Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13372317436 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 47 / Executive Investigator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: arizona state university

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from arizona state university. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making a difference everyday. It's nice to be important, but it's more important to be nice. I'm into physical fitness and living a healthy lifestyle. I'm a history buff (especially WWII era). I like to experience different cultures/travel.I'm a tech junkie so I'm into modern technology.Muscle cars? Yes indeed!!!! Comic book/con/book-club (yes I'm a nerd ?).Laughter is good for the soul and I think I'm hilarious.Lastly, I love movies and live events.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out, engaging with technology and some form of entertainment in my leisure time (nothing wrong with weekend getaways).

The most influential person in my life has been

Good person

The first thing people notice about me

How could this be anything other than your appearance? Smile, eyes, features..... all a part of your appearance. Could I be over thinking this?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My current career
  3. Family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Tough to answer because you never get a second chance for a first impression.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Optimistic, Physically Fit

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

bruno mars, eagles, living colour, green day, new edition, michael jackson, chris brown, rihanna, 2pac, ti, kanye west, eminem, bob marley

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

40 year old , southland tales, hangover, predator, fast and furious franchise, logan, captain america, iron man, thor, guardians of the galaxy, wonder woman, the avengers, justice league

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the first 48, game of thrones, the walking dead, ballers, vice