Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13372300125 A Single Woman in Vale, NC 19 / Stocker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Vale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School

Vale, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vale, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about books and art. Also all the cool colors I have dyed my hair. Right now it's purple.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like playing video games, read, walk, and anything that's fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

I love to look into someone's personality. How sweet and caring they are or how funny they can be. Or if they are good to hang around. Im looking for a best friend that can be there for me and I to them. I dont want someone that would give up on me so easily. A gentlemen is a great quality to any guy.

The first thing people notice about me

Cute, quiet, and colored hair.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother
  2. My old friends
  3. Cool TV shows that give me imagination

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I try my best.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

Honestly I'm just a very quirky goofball looking for my soulmate.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

steven universe, and lots of anime., don't have a favorite comedy but i do watch a lot of it, i'll watch any "good" horror. mostly ghost or paranormal.