Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13372293031 A Single Woman in Oak Bluffs, MA 56 / Intake Specialist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Oak Bluffs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School

Oak Bluffs, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oak Bluffs, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to Broadway type shows. Musicals are a favorite, When ever I can I go to Providence RI for a show at PPAC. I enjoy concerts as well, but am limited to what I can see as I live on an Island.I enjoy watching sports on tv, anything New England. I may not always understand everything that happens in these games, but I love learning about them, and rooting for the home team.I enjoy most types of movies, but am not a fan of blood and gore for shock alone.You will never see me watchings Texas Chain Saw massacre for example!

The most influential person in my life has been

Truth and Trust. Nothing can grow if the foundation is not solid.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my sarcasm. I am the clown in the office.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now reading seven sisters. Ghost story type of book. No idea if I like it. I just started it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, who have loved and supported me though my life. Good, Bad, or ugly
  2. My health, I Had a huge scare, and am blessed to say it came out very well for me.
  3. My Job. I have a good job, with benefits,which allows me to pay the Mortgage and feed the cats.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be very shy, not too many people see that.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

will and grace, big bang theory,, scorpion,criminal minds, history shows