Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13372230330 A Single Woman in Bear, DE 52 / Information Technology

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Bear
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bear, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bear, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It is important to respect and trust each other. Communication, humor, and physical attraction are necessary for a balanced relationship. Don't hold someone accountable for your past hurts and mistrusts. Celebrate each day and be thankful for all you have!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking, spending time with family and friends, and going places. I like to go places I've never been and sometimes just going to the park!

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to be with a person that enjoys getting to know me and letting me get to know them. I don't like games or drama. I only want one man in my life. Dating several people at one time is not for me. Life is too short not to have fun. I spent my earlier years raising my children and would do it 100 times over. Now they are grown up and I want to get out and celebrate life. That could mean sitting at home watching a movie, going for a walk in the park or catching up with family and friends.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am outgoing and talk to anyone. I speak to people I don't know and can strike up a conversation most of the time. I hear people say that I am nice. Sometimes I think we can be nice to the wrong people but that is part of life's lessons. My eyes tend to be what people notice about me as far as physical features are concerned.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children including my dog and my family
  2. For everything that I have worked hard for
  3. For all the beautiful people I have in my life who prove to be true and caring

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I enjoy getting to know people and having fun. Life is too short not to celebrate every moment. I appreciate the quiet times as much as the times going out and having fun! People have so much to share. I like to learn about people and what matters to them. I am very kind but I don't compete. If someone wants to be with me be with me. If you don't I understand just don't lie to me. The truth will surface and in the end I will lose respect for you!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like learning about people and treating people good. As I have gone through life looking at people and relationships I often ask what keeps the two of you together? I have gotten 2 answers that I really appreciate. The first is know each other's strengths and embrace that so you compliment each other. The second was to treat a man like a man and treat the woman like a woman. I know it sounds easy but good relationships take time and understanding. I hope to find the person I am meant to be with. There is so much life I would like to share with that person!

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction