Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13372144321 A Single Woman in Odessa, TX 30 / College Student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Odessa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: odessa college
  • Religion: Christian

Odessa, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Odessa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My two boys, my classes I am taking, cooking, adventure and my Jeep.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have much leisure time but when I do, I enjoy drawing, reading or researching whatever strikes my fancy at the time and working on my Jeep.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will be sweet to my boys and I.

The first thing people notice about me

It would probably be that I'm quiet, but that only lasts till I'm comfortable around you

The last book I read and enjoyed

Probably some cheesy romance novel. I don't get to read for pleasure much anymore.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My boys, they are my motivation and inspiration to do my very best.
  2. My grandparents, without them I don't know where I would be.
  3. God, he has protected me and always works things for my good.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm intelligent and love having deep conversations. Small talk is extremely boring to me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am artsy. I enjoy drawing, painting, sewing and crafty stuff. I am Part of a local off-roading group and enjoy trips with them when I can go and being involved in community work we do. I enjoy working on and making changes to my Jeep. I love to sing but don't let many people hear me for fear of criticism. I am going to college for nursing. I've been slowly teaching myself how to tattoo. I am kinda shy and quiet until I get comfortable around someone. I love the lord and try my best to live my life to reflect him and his love, though I fall short daily.

What I like to read

History, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

iron man, x-men, guardians of the galaxy, the lord of the rings, star wars., disney movies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama