Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13372048235 A Single Woman in Ogden, UT 36 / Administrative Assistant

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Ogden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: weber state university
  • Religion: Christian

Ogden, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ogden, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from weber state university. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy looking for the happy moments in life! I am a woman that knows the value of hard work, but also stops to smell the roses along the way. Life is a crazy ride, I do my best to experience every detail.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to experience life and try new things. I'm ready for an adventurous night around town or a quiet night in.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor in life is a must! If we can't laugh at ourselves or the situation, life becomes too stressful. When looking for the happy in life, hard times can be a bit easier to handle!

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. They are my favorite feature! If you want to know how I am feeling, my eyes tell everything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 Kids
  2. New Experiences
  3. Laughter

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Optimistic, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, catch me if you can, sweet home alabama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

dateline, survivor, the big bang theory