Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13371923122 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 23 / Medical Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: concorde career college
  • Religion: Jewish

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to go dance and excites me. I like to play sports like hockey and soccer, that makes me more athletic and energized

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to the beach because I like to get a tan and I love to play beach volley ball and beach soccer

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for getting a career that I like very much.
  2. I'm thankful for I could afford food around my table
  3. I'm thankful for I have my family and friends that support everything

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous, Warm

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hockey, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey