Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13371526419 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 41 / Work full time

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love listening to music and going to concerts. I enjoy listening to vinyl records.

I typically spend my leisure time

Any outdoor activity. Hiking, camping, boating, exploring, baseball games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My bald head

The last book I read and enjoyed

Back to the Wild

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Being healthy

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm an honest, dependable, caring person.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

la la land, a christmas story, into the wild

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama