Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13371399114 A Single Woman in Burlington, NJ 60 / Retired

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Burlington, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burlington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family, doing projects around the house, gardening, reading.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, discovering new place to visit.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and a sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Glass Houses by Louise Penny

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandson
  2. My health
  3. My part time job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I am retired from the state of New Jersey after 32 years. I now have a part time job in a doctor's office which I really enjoy. I have not traveled very much, but I would like to travel. I love the beach and I would like to visit all the beaches along the eastern coast.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers