Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13371333225 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 50 / Businessman

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking, fishing, camping and enjoying the beach..

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading or relaxing with a glass of wine

The most influential person in my life has been

I am seeking a woman who likes to laugh, enjoys togetherness in settings ranging from the sofa to the beach under the stars, to the super dome on a Sunday afternoon. I want to be lost in the eyes of a beautiful woman, and lost in her arms too. I desire a closeness that never ends. When I close my eyes, I want my special someone to be all that I see. I'm an exceptionally caring man and would hold the hand of the one who could lead us places

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Audacity of hope

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. family
  3. work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I just opened a new chapter in my life after giving me all her heart till she passed away i think i am now ready for the next phase life has to bring my way. I joined here to meet someone special who would find and share same or similar interest in romance, love and a loving relationship. I want a life time companion or better still a one last shot at love. A union that everyone would envy and cherish to have in their respective relationships as well.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Classical, Jazz