Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13371187323 A Single Man in South Hill, VA 49 / Production Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: South Hill
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: universidad de guadalajara
  • Religion: Christian

South Hill, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in South Hill, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from universidad de guadalajara. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love sports, i am a soccer coach , former karate instructor , love live music, concerts. and i play Pickleball, in my free time i like to play guitar,

I typically spend my leisure time

play guitar, play pickleball, i like to cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

to be honest, sport lover,

The first thing people notice about me

My eyelashes to long, my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids,
  2. my health
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

educated, healthy athlete, worker, respectful and good person.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a soccer coach, former karate instructor, i am playing right now Pickleball 3, 4 day a week, love sports, love concerts live music. and i love to travel too; "beach" (Cancun). I adore my kids. they are not with me all the time, one is at college and another at high school senor, i work very hard so i don't have to much free time.

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama