Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13371096726 A Single Man in Erie, CO 37 / Information Services Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Erie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: regis university
  • Religion: Christian

Erie, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Erie, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from regis university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, family, and serving my community.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending family time and weekly adventures outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

A woman that is open to cultivating a consummate loving relationship with me. The type of relationship that values intimacy + passion + commitment.Ideally common (not exact) values in regard to spiritual, moral, and societal topics.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told..my smile and energy that I give off.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading books on mindfulness - very enjoyable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Gods love
  2. My children
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm typically the first person to show up and last to leave.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm a person of faith, that lives in the now, and prepares for the future - naturally stable and quick to laugh, I am steady, pragmatic, practical, through, a goof, a Protector, a volunteer, a hugger, schemer, lover, and best friend. Father of two beautiful girls (active in their lives) and enjoy a career that serves people through the use of technology and knowledge.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism, Reality Show