Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13371072921 A Single Woman in South Ozone Park, NY 24 / Forensic Criminalist

Never Never I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: South Ozone Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Muslim

South Ozone Park, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in South Ozone Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God/religion and family are most important to me. I'm family oriented, driven, have high standards for myself, down to earth, humble, and caring. I'm a simple person and very easy going. I'm not a quitter and I'm not one to give up easily. I'm not materialistic and don't like drama and negativity. I have an adventurous side. I enjoy bbq's, hiking, swimming, camping, road trips and anything involving nature and being outdoors. I love to travel. Let's travel the world together...shall we?

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, travel/exploring new places, spending time with family

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Optimistic