Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13370760918 A Single Woman in Kannapolis, NC 34 / Office Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Kannapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kannapolis, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Kannapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life... A relationship is about starting as best friends and going forward. Friends are always there and are open and honest and we can express who we are. A perfect date would as I set up a football mystery hunt where I place clues and if you can follow them you will be rewarded with a 7 course meal! Alright, I did all the work, you better have a fun surprise planned for me to finish the fun! Perhaps a concert in the park or a gourmet desert of banana pudding! When do you want to start?

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, family and friends night, watching a good movie

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for honesty and respect. Someone who is up front about things and respects the fact that I'm up front. Someone who respects my feelings enough to always be honest and never have me guessing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. My son (family)
  3. Opportunity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, netgeowild, love and hip hop