Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13370605430 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 31 / Retail/ Gas Station

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fairness and compassion to others with special needs ecspecially children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to eat, relaxing with my family and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is honest and loyal and wants a relationship. Needs to be good with kids and animals.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice how quiet and soft spoken I am. I'm usually sweet and will try my hardest to make people happy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My children
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would see that I am more then a smiling face...I have feelings and a huge heart that's ready to open up to some one special!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Quiet

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime