Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13370558425 A Single Woman in McKean, PA 36 / Pharmacy technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: McKean
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

McKean, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in McKean, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, my family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching Netflix, going out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I need a strong, independent, funny, charming man who is patient, loving, and kind and who loves the Lord. I would love someone who enjoys spending time with me, no matter where we are. I am a very affectionate person and I would love to have that in a partner as well. I also need someone with strong family values.

The first thing people notice about me

I suppose I would have to say probably my smile and/or giggle. I giggle a lot...I can't help it. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a follower of Jesus and my faith and walk with God is very important to me, and I'm becoming more and more involved in my church (which I love). I cherish my family and friends. I am a very kind, thoughtful, honest and caring person who loves to laugh. I am not a girly girl, in that I am much more comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt than heels and a skirt. I recently joined a gym and love it, something to do together, maybe? I love dogs but don't have one of my own yet. I would love to travel the US and it's my dream to travel to Europe some day. Any questions, just ask. Thank you for taking the time to check out my profile

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

clerks 1&2, mallrats, knocked up, zack and miri, etc., the client, mystic river, goodfellas, going the distance (rom-com), suicide squad, guardians of the galaxy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, modern family, the first 48, law and order:svu