Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13370364618 A Single Woman in Playa del Rey, CA 34 / Web Developer

Never Never I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Playa del Rey
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Muslim

Playa del Rey, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Playa del Rey, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, road trips, going to concerts

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one to be my life partner, but also my best friend. Someone to travel the world with and go on adventures with. Someone open minded, up for trying new things, educated, funny. Someone to have long meaningful conversations with, and someone who finds joy in the simple things.....oh, and must love dogs :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Nightingale

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My health
  3. My current job status/where I live

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

game of thrones, the killing, halt and catch fire, kingdom, animal kingdom