Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13370358334 A Single Woman in New Hope, PA 53 / Administrator

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: New Hope
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New Hope, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Hope, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love an adore my children. I enjoy interesting conversation and self reflection. I try to be kind, compassionate and understanding of people. I practice Pilates twice a week. I love music, especially live. I like to dance like no one's watching :) I have graditude.

I typically spend my leisure time

Pilates, Writing and dining in great restaurant.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a partner who is confident in who he is. Who is reflective and has taken the time to learn from his journey. He is comfortable having a long deep conversation or alternatively can sit quietly and not say a word. Who feels at home walking beside me :) Someone who is honest and kind and expects the same from me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Spiritual growth and connection
  2. My children
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm told that I look better in person then in my pics! Ha...not very photogenic. I guess that's not great for a dating site...but I'll take it :) I think most of us look better in person!

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Loyal, Spiritual

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama