Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13370350024 A Single Woman in ChampionsGate, FL 26 / Merchandiser

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: ChampionsGate
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: central connecticut state university
  • Religion: Christian

ChampionsGate, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in ChampionsGate, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from central connecticut state university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about family. It is very important to be able to care for my parents and raise children in a happy and healthy environment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the parks, exploring new things and places, and spending time in the outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone to build a life with. A long term relationship where loyalty and honesty are valued.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing and optimistic personality. I try to always look on the bright side of things and always try to live my life to its fullest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How passionate I am about conservation. Most don't realize I want to further conservation efforts either as an animal keeper or an educator.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Kind, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction