Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13370349620 A Single Man in Port Neches, TX 29 / Process operator

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Port Neches
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: lamar institute of technology
  • Religion: Christian

Port Neches, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Port Neches, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from lamar institute of technology. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and my friends mean everything to me... I love the outdoors fishing, hunting, golf etc... I love sports..

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy spending time at the lake, fishing and hunting. I golf on occasion. Being able to spend time with the ones I love and care about is what matters the most!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Being raised with respect
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Respectful

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Country, Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational